Contact

Alicia Keenan Alicia Keenan
Managing Director
E: akeenan@aicila.com
Ph: +61 416 890 346
F: + 61 2 9328 2087

Simone Fitzsimon - The Aicila Group Simone Fitzsimon
Recruitment Director – ANZ & International
E: sfitzsimon@aicila.com
Ph: +61 439 242 452
Skype: simonefitzsimon_aicila

Sativana Suparyono The Aicila GroupSativana Suparyono
Recruitment Consultant – Indonesia
E: ssuparyono@aicila.com
Ph: +62 8111 130 577
Skype: sativana_aicilagroup

The Aicila Group - Abdalla Al BakriAbdalla Al Bakri
Recruitment Consultant
E: abakri@aicila.com

Sharon Wimble - The Aicila GroupSharon Wimble
CRM/Database Manager
E: swimble@aicila.com

AUSTRALIA
SYDNEY OFFICE:

Level 13, 135 King Street
Sydney, NSW, 2000
AUSTRALIA

M: +61 416 890 346
Ph: +61 2 8973 7404
F: + 61 2 9328 2087
Skype: aicilagroup
E: enquiries@aicila.com

MALAYSIA
SELANGOR OFFICE:

Level 15.01, 1 First Ave,
2A, Dataran Bandar Utama Damansara,
47800 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, MALAYSIA.

Ph: +60 (3) 7651 7320
F: + 60 (3) 7651 7701

INDONESIA
JAKARTA CITY OFFICE:

Beltway Office Park Tower B
5th floor Jl. TB Simatupang No. 41,
Jakarta 12550 Indonesia

P: +62 21 29857470
F: +62 21 29857201

CHINA
SHANGHAI OFFICE:

15/F, Plaza 66, Tower 2,
1366 West Nanjing Road
Shanghai, 200040, China
上海静安区南京西路1366号恒隆广场二期15楼
(邮编200040)
Ph: +86 21 6039 8374
F: +86 21 6039 8388

E: shanghai@aicila.com

UAE
DUBAI OFFICE:

Business Centers World
JAFZA View 18 & 19, 1st Floor
P.O Box 262746
Jabel Ali Free Zone
Dubai, UAE

Ph: +9714 813 7777
F: +9714 813 7814